Close Menu X
Navigate

Community Groups

The day-to-day life of Aletheia Church exists in our community groups – small groups of believers and sojourners who meet during the week for food, hanging out, prayer, study, and mission. They are critical to feeling connected and being a part of the ongoing mission of the church in Harrisonburg, our region, and the world. 

More than just another bible study meeting, community groups are venues where disciples of Jesus are made and the family aspects of church – brotherhood and sisterhood – find practical expression. Members of groups learn from one another and do life together on a continual basis— serving one another, reaching out to others, and making our community a better place.

We encourage everyone interested in Aletheia to get involved in a group. E-mail info@aletheiachurch.com for more information, and explore our Frequently Asked Questions.

See below for dates, times, & contact info for each of our Community Groups.

View Community Groups in a larger map, or see below for dates, times, & contact info for each of our Community Groups.

 

Community Groups at Aletheia Church

 

Sundays 

 

Ryan & Rachel Bennison
Brandon & Ann Kiracofe 

(Bridgewater)
5:00 – Childcare provided
rbenniso@bridgewater.edu
rachel_bennison@yahoo.com
brandonkiracofe@gmail.com
annkiracofe@gmail.com

 

Alex & Alice Doyal
Eric & Jenny Duvon

(Harrisonburg)
5:30
alex.doyal@gmail.com
alice.doyal@gmail.com
eric.duvon@gmail.com
duvonjb@gmail.com

 

Mondays

 

Chris & Kate Kelty
Ace & April Cosner

(Bridgewater / Dayton)
5:30 – Childcare provided
chriskelty@aletheiachurch.com
katekelty@gmail.com<
aaroncosner@gmail.com
aprilcosner@gmail.com

 

Tuesdays

 

Ricardo & Kristin Fearing
Mark & Katie Rankin

(Harrisonburg)
6:00 – Childcare provided
ricardofearing@gmail.com
kristinfearing@gmail.com
rankinmc@jmu.edu
katiesnewlife@hotmail.com

Wednesdays

 

Rahul & Jennifer Bried
Jason & Nattida Young

(Harrisonburg/ Belmont)
6:00 – Childcare provided
scoutb73@gmail.com
jlavbried@gmail.com
jasonalenyoung@gmail.com
nattida@gmail.com

Mike & Sydney Betts
Aaron & Jessica Robinson

(Weyers Cave / Grottoes)
6:00 – Childcare provided
mjbetts2011@gmail.com
sydney8994@comcast.net
RobinsonEAaron@gmail.com
jessandarobinson@gmail.com

 

Chiedo & Kelsey John

(Dayton)
6:30
chiedo@chiedo.com
kelseyjohn@robohn.com

 

Mark & Abby Huffman
Joey & Caitlyn Testa

(Harrisonburg)
6:30 – Childcare provided
thickhuffman@gmail.com
abbyhuffman@gmail.com
Youwerelikewa@hotmail.com
caitlinxle@gmail.com

  

Paul & Kelly Fiske

(Harrisonburg)
7:30
paulfiske@aletheiachurch.com
kellyfiske@gmail.com

 

Fridays

 

Jeremy & Sarah Keegan

(Broadway / Linville)
5:45 – Childcare provided
jeremykeegan0@gmail.com
loves.obx@gmail.com

 

JMU Campus

 

Josh Pate

Tuesdays 11:45-12:45
Godwin Hall 356
joshua.pate@gmail.com